Conseil municipal -- nouveaux élus à venir

Poste 2    Kevin Matthews -- kmatthews2@cayamant.ca

Poste 4    Marc Soulière -- msouliere4@cayamant.ca

Poste 5    Chantal Lamarche -- clamarche5@cayamant.ca

 

Pin It
Nicolas Malette
NICOLAS MALETTE

Maire
maire@cayamant.ca 

 

 

Sylvie Paquette
Sylvie Paquette

Siège #1
spaquette1@cayamant.ca

 

 

Mélissa Rochon
Mélissa Rochon

Siège #3
mrochon3@cayamant.ca

 

 

Sonia Rochon
Sonia Rochon

Siège #6
srochon6@cayamant.ca

 

 

Slider